Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Music is one of the most effective things, which flow during our growth. It is often thought by many that singing provides a way to incorporate people of different cultures and countries and also distinct generations widely.I agree with the idea that the soul can help us to communicate and comprehend others better with a new common language. On the one hand, the main reason why inflection is very significant is that piece is a powerful thing to show our emotions and feelings without saying anything. In addition, every person can understand the soul of different countries clearly, even they don't know their languages. Furthermore, refrain and melodies are useful to help disabled people, without considering their colour and their nationalities. Another reason is that we communicate with elderly people or youngsters who are in different ages, based on our interests just help them hear them obviously. On the other hand, other reasons why theme has a vital role in our heart is that by listening to different country singing we understand how is their opinion about life. Also, we can comprehend their pains, challenges and their changes which they during their history of past life. Additionally, singing is beneficial for those who are an introvert because they can show their feelings by the opera, which they listen or play with a sense of identification. Hence, they can find new friends with different features and have relationships with those who are foreign. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I deeply believe that music is one of the best ways to communicate with foreigners or whit who are older or younger, no matter what they into in.