Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation .

Self-management and self-employment are two important issues in our modern business world.Today, it is often thought that there are many benefits to task solely, and without any manager or colleague's contribution. Also, they don't prefer to occupy for a company or a business. On the one hand, it is considered by many that self-employment may have a lot of advantages. As we know, we live in a competitive world which is full of competitions and races between co-workers in different situation. As a result, many of us trying to win this competition and compete with other employees. By contrast, others prefer to avoid this competition and run their own businesses. Hence, they would rather manage their trial by their own abilities and potentials. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks which can be resulted from working lonely. Firstly, as we know there are many problems which can we face in our workspace, so if someone try to be alone it would be very hard to solve problems individually. Secondly, there is another reason which may cause many difficulties to job solely.Because, when we decide to effort alone, then we have just one thing and an opinion to make difficult choices. Thirdly, self-employment may make person as a selfish and a headstrong dictator.The person who just wants to show their own ideas to others.  In conclusion, although there are many reasons that push people to be self-employed and to prefer self-governing and working solely. For example, facing and struggling difficulties alone would be very hard.