‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

It is often said meaningful to society that all citizens should contribute settled amount of their income to charity because there is a large number of those who is in need of a financial support.It seems to me that the sheer cost of living, deviating from the intended goal makes this impractical aspiration, no matter how much we might admire the idea. Firstly, The main obstacle would appear to be the numbers of middle class which cover approximately half of the world population of those who are living on a budget can barely meet their own needs.Especially in developing countries such as Mongolia, the tax burden on workers becomes intolerably high, and this can eventually increase the cost of living; thus it may be impossible for those donating money. Secondly, a further issue relates to recipients, which may not be able to reach the person who the donation are supposed to be received. This means that collected money by people might be intended for building or vanished the midst even perhaps some will be able to evade, seem to demonstrate the it cannot be completely implemented. On the other hand, I agree with those who argue that contributing to charity is a worthy ambition for a country to have. Nonetheless, this aspiration suffers significantly when confronted with financial reality. To conclude, it seems that poverty, the probability of not adhering are the main cause of donating earnings to charity. However, this needs to be supplemented at various types, such as donation of blood, organ and old clothing.