Some people think that it is acceptable to use animals in Medical Research for the benefit of human beings, while other people argue that it is wrong . discuss both views and give your opinion?

In today's world, with the help of modern medical Technology many nations promote animal drug experiments. Some people believe that it is morally wrong, and humans are not supposed to harm any animals in the world. I firmly believe that for the survival of humans in the world, it is necessary to use animals to experiment various drugs. There is no doubt that animals have the right to live in the earth peacefully. These days, many pharmaceutical companies use the animals like monkeys and rats in order to experiment their new drugs. The advocates arguing that harming and killing these animals for the benefits of human beings are not acceptable. They claim that, the authorities should find some alternative solutions to save these innocent wild animals. To give an ideal example, with the help of genetic engineering, the scientist can develop genetically modified animals like laboratory mice for their narcotic experiments. They argue that humans do not have the rights to suffer these animals for their personal needs. To survive in the universe at any cost we need to support clinical trials on animals. These experiments help the medical professionals to check the efficacy and the dangerous parts of newly researched medicines before applying it to the human body. We can develop many life saving drugs for the betterment of humanity. Using animals for medical research has already given us various vaccines and other drugs for many incurable diseases including polio and rabies. So testing medicines on animals is really important to eradicate many diseases from the globe. To conclude, while it can be argued that too much emphasis is placed against animal pharmaceutical testing, in my own opinion for the betterment of humans in the universe animal clinical trials is a necessary evil.