Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most of the people think that the Internet causes many problems. From my point of view, I partially agree with this statement. In my opinion, the Internet has some beneficial sides, while also it can cause some problems. First of all, with the Internet, mankind can access everything easily, such as communication. To my mind, communicating with someone without any interrupting is the best thing which internet serves us. In the past, people could not share information, although they had just newspapers and magazines. Nevertheless, today we can do significant increases in the business with the help of smooth communication. Also, it makes communication cheaper, so we use some applications, such as WhatsApp, Messenger and Gmail for texting. Also, it does not take too much time. Nowadays, these apps are useful for huge companies too. For example, according to the “Businessman” journal, 85% of marketing companies utilize Gmail for their communication system. On the other hand, the Internet has some bad sides like stealing private information. Today, artificial intelligence is popular all over the world and it increases a number of users day by day. Although, some people do not know that it will create some disasters for the world. With this new invention, our private things are not secure. Even it can use our voice and photos to make some videos. For example, in Canada, a man stole the credit card information with the help of the voice of the owner of the card in 2022. In conclusion, the Internet brought some good things to mankind, as well as many problems. Among them, it broke the distance among people and may cause some safety problems. If we utilize it carefully, it will make our life easier.