Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better?

In the current world, some school education require their students to wear uniforms, while others allow their students to wear free clothing. Both policies have their own positive points, personally I believe that it is better for high secondary school students to wear uniforms. Undoubtedly, there are many secondary schools in Asia continent, which have their own seminary uniforms because these institutions believe that wearing academy uniforms, students could learn about discipline, and also how to wear proper and formal clothing. As well as, allowing the students to wear free clothes, there might be a risk that students will wear inappropriate clothing during academy hours because the student would not pay attention to the teacher on their lessons. In fact, Composing an institute uniform could indicate that every human being is equal, that no matter who's come from a wealthy family, they must wear the same quality clothing as the other students who come from various backgrounds. On the other hand, it is common that some high schools do not require their students to wear uniforms. They believe that uniforms should not be the main concern of education, and schools should focus more on the curriculum quality and learning process than prep school uniform. Moreover, they also believe that jail uniforms do not obtain benefits from education because the knowledge does not depend on dressing, but depending on confidence in the soul. To sum up, even though there are two types of dressings, which are wearing institute uniforms and wearing free clothing. Both perspectives have their own benefits. But I completely accord by wearing institution uniforms is extremely important to the students.