Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that these days we are having a huge variety of options. In my point of view, I totally agree with this and believe that we do have a lot of possibilities. To begin, the internet plays a huge role in influencing a person in making a decision. The reason for this is the social media, which is really popular these days and the large number of advertisements, which comes up while using an electrical device. Moreover, a further investigation can be done whether if it's positive or negative in their life or is good to bring it in life or not. For instance, this will open up the huge variety of choices and can attract people by purchasing a certain product. So, that's why inhabitants these days have a large number of options. Secondly, there is an equal right between the men and women. The reason for this is the development, which took place over the years. Moreover, the opposite gender is able to make a choice for their future study now, without getting in trouble or turned down. For instance, this took several years to make this come true. All in all, the rights between both genders are equal and brings a huge difference for the upcoming time. To conclude, there is a small group who believes that we got too many options. In my opinion, I totally agree with this because, of the internet and the development in the right of boys and girls.