Some people think that the government should increase the tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree?

Obesity has become a common problem in today’s generation. To solve this issue, some believe the claim that regime should impose high tax on fast food to prompt people to start eating healthy food. This essay agrees with notion because it helps to adopt a healthy lifestyle. Firstly, in this jet paced life, where everyone is busy in their life due to this, people often prefer to eat ready made food in order to save their time. These foods contain a lot of unwanted materials to keep fresh their quality for long periods, but these chemicals are not good for people heath, as a result they give birth many dangerous problems in their body. Therefore, the high price of fast foods forces people to eat homemade and helps to maintain a healthy life. Furthermore, increasing prices of fast foods also reduce its sale because in today's life style every person is facing problem related to finance due to this they may aware their child to avoid eating these foods food. From a government point of view, it also improves the economy of some countries. Imposing high prices on fats food may not effect on some rich families due to their busy life they prefer to eat convent food to complete their appetite. This is an ideal way to improve the revenue for the nation. To conclude- there are many ways to transform the unhealthy life in healthy life. But, I think implementing high costs of fast food prevent people from many obesity related problems and als improve the revenue of a nation.