Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, the number of people prefer to be self-employed or run their own employment, rather than working for a company or organisation. The reason might be that the young people want to make their life easier. However, these individuals may risk at a high level or might work overtime by running business. To begin, people may want to get their own office as a way of saving money and time. Mostly, the qualifications of well-known universities required by companies which provide jobs with much higher salaries. As they may need knowledgeable staffs to improve on their position over the world. If people want to get such qualifications, for instance, in Harvard University, they need to be ready to spend a large amount of sums, about $150,000-200,000, and 3 or 4 years in the education. On the other hand, these people may face two main distinct issues in their career. Although people have the experience to run their business, the industry may become bankrupt. Then, they might face a financial loss. When such a problem happens in the company, for example, the holder of it can be responsible for saving the business by spending, even, from a personal budget. As a result, the owner may lose a large amount of finance. Then, to cover the loss with enough amount of money, that person might work overtime. Thus, the person might not be able to allocate enough time for his/her family and may fall into a stressful life. Therefore, they can be self-employed when they have gained enough experience and money to avoid such big problems in their career. In conclusion, before setting up a personal business, without being qualified and experienced enough, people should be ready for the bad cases in the future.