As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

GENERALLY, WHEN WE ARE YOUNG, WE BEHAVE IN A DIFFERENT WAY THAN WE BECOME ADOLESCENT. THIS ALTER NATURALLY DUE TO THE KNOWLEDGE THAT ANYONE GET IN THEIR LIFE. WHEN THEY LEARN MANNERS FROM THEIR PARENTS, THEIR SOCIAL BEHAVIOR ALTERS AUTOMATICALLY. I WILL MENTION SOME OF THE IMPORTANT ALTERNATIONS BOTH OF YOUNG AND ADULTS IN THE NEXT PARAGRAPHS AND WILL GIVE MY OPINION ON HOW THEY REACT POSITIVELY. TO BEGIN WITH, SOCIAL BEHAVIOR IS AN AUTOMATIC CHANGE BETWEEN SMALL CHILDREN AND WHEN THEY GROWN UP. IN OTHER WORDS, A CHILD DO NOT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE OF HOW TO BEHAVE AND REACT IN FRONT OF ANYBODY. THEY LEARN FROM THIR PARENTS BY LOOKING THEM AND THEY ADOPT THEM WHEN THEY ARE MATURE. FOR EXAMPLE A SMALL CHILD GREET OTHERS BY SMILING WHILE, AN ADULT ONE SAKES HAND AND SAY HELLO. MOREOVER, YOUNGSTERS FOCUS ON ACTIVITIES WHICH MAKE THEM ENTERTAIN LIKE PLAYING WITH TOYS. HOWEVER, WHEN THEY TURN TO THE AGE OF 18, THEY CONCENTRATE MORE ON COMMUNICATING WITH OTHERS AND SOLVING PROBLEMS WHICH MEAN HELPING THEM. MEANWHILE, NOT ALL CHANGES CAN AFFECT POSITIVELY. TO BE CLEAR, PEOPLE’S ATTITUDE CHANGE WHEN THEY BECOME OLDER AND THEY CAN BE INFLUENCED BY SOME OF THEIR FRIENDS OR FAMILY MEMBERS. SUCH AS, IF THEIR CLOSE RELATIVES TALK RUDELY, THEN THEY ALSO DO THIS WHICH IS A NEGATIVE BEHAVIOUR. THUS, THEIR BEHAVINGS CHANGE IN THE WAY THEY LEARN FROM OTHERS. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS OBIOUS THAT, PEOPLE REACT DIFFERENTLY WHEN THEY ARE CHILDREN AND WHEN THEY BECOME OLDER. THESE CAN BE PLAYING FOR A CHILD AND GIVING SOLUTIONS FOR AN ADULT. HOWEVER, I TOTALLY DISAGREE THAT ALL CHANGES TURN TO GOOD BECAUSE THERE ARE SOME WHICH ACT NEGATIVELY LIKE TALKING RUDELY, BUT THIS DEPENDS FROM WHOM THEY ARE INFLUENCED.