Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Generation gap all the time is the typical problems in families around the world; however, due to all people are different, so conflicts between parents and their children are various too. As a result, one type of conflict, such as difference between ages, could be a part of upbringing, whereas others, such as incomprehension or violence on account of different factors are the negative impact that necessarily avoids. Hence, both sides of the topic debate somehow right and have valuable argument, in my opinion. First of all, few people can deny the fact that all persons have problems with previous generations in part of behaviour or a point of view that not always is wrong; thereby such conflict is an inevitable part of our life, which somehow help us grow up. Presently elderly people, for example, incomprehension the sedentary style of life teenagers because remember period when people were more active. Likewise, parents adjust and correct some modern behaviours or modern words, which inappropriate in certain areas. Thus, the generation gap is inevitable and essential part of life. Nevertheless, the majority of parents use violence method to enforce own view of their children that leads to ambiguous aftermaths. In educational establishments, for instance, have been noticed many problems with the mental health of students, which root has from home upbringing. Furthermore, some conflicts have psychological character, owing to parents expected more from children or relieve own problems by scandals at home. Consequently, society needs separate conflicts by their types and the type of non-generations gap necessarily avoid in order to prevent problems in the future. To conclude, I believe that conflicts between children and parents is an inevitable part of our life. Moreover, if this conflict without violence and have a reason of correction inappropriate behaviour, it obviously helps us to grow up.