Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Public health is the one of the indicators of the healthy life. Regarding the modern situation, some extent people think of maximising sport facilities in order to avoid unhealthy life style a manner of living that reflects the person's values and attitudes lifestyle, but another group criticizes that sport would not help solely. I am going to discuss both theories and give my opinion at the end of the essay. It is a further significant fact that working out sport at the gym can provide active life and avoid sedentary life. In the result of this, especially working class and children would keep a fit body. It other words sport facilities minimise the probability of illnesses such as heart disease and obesity. Making positive effect of active day is a well-accepted point of view which the benefits of it would appear in our daily life such as the amelioration of the mental issues. Although, doing exercise and busing in a gym have useful features, however it would not be handy for the whole population. The majority does not continue sport regularly, furthermore the price of sport activities are not reasonable. In the limestone, without the doctors’ prescription it would be dangerous revealing the side effect of sport. For instance, if the underweight person does exercise without the right way, it will make a novel problem. The right nutrient and healthy lifestyle are able to outweigh the advantages of sports. I totally accept that the sport activities are the one of the popular methods to protect our body and healthy, but it is undeniable that it is not a sufficient remedy, which we need to expand our measurements. In conclusion, in spite of the advantages of the sports, it would be a better way to add plausible solutions, but which can involve the all classes of people without a new problem.