Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that speaking foreign language a place where you live in this situation this situation can cause some challenges associated with finding a job or interacting with others. This essay disagrees that the fact the root of these problems is to speak a foreign language. Firstly, this essay will discuss social opportunities that thank to knowing a foreign language and secondly, discuss the contribution of work productivity. First of all, there are could be several factors why using foreign language creates a crucial public problem, however, the main benefit is that enable to expand the network. It means that thanks to some a dominant language such as English, the millions of humans are able to keep in touch with each other or get new friends. For instance, there are tons of programs that demand to speak English in my country, therefore, having joined like this training, I was able to overlook my social unrest associated with my psychology aspect, also I got great qualifications which contribute significantly the fabric of society. Secondly, it is a common knowledge that the majority of both international and home companies require higher qualifications such as knowing English on an academic level. Meaning that if people have an academic degree in English they can find a productive occupation, also they can get lots of job satisfaction from their work. For example, SOCAR that is a famous oil company in Azerbaijan, even if the boss of the business and its employees are Azerbaijani they interact with each other and perform a task in English that is why the process of this circumstance leads a career progression. In conclusion, there are both benefits and drawbacks of speaking foreign language a country where we live, also I fully believe that it gives us an essential contribution to both our social and work lives.