Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people believe that young age is the most happiest among the different phases of life while, some think that adulthood is far better than teenage, despite of responsibilities. I believe that, people are happier when they are grown up. This essay will discuss both the views, followed by a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, people experience various moments of life for the first time in their teenage and learn different lessons from their experience. For example, night-out with friends, love, fight, which makes people feel that they know everything and are the happiest people with these miniature experiences. These are the memories that never fade. Since, there aren't any responsibilities, they are happier than any other people. On the other hand, adults believe that a high-paid job, a happy family and few friends is more than enough for a perfect life. Also, being adult means the person is matured, with responsibilities and have to handle situations in a better way. For instance, he/she has to take good care of their kids, when they are sick while doing a sedentary job and moreover, cook for the family, which makes him a better individual. Furthermore, they can do anything because they have money, which is not the case being a youngster. In my opinion, happiness at the teenage isn't permanent, but the same at the adult age is due to various other factors which will last till the end. To conclude, when we are grown up, we will be in the real world facing the challenges. In addition, this will give us an opportunity to learn from the experiences of young age and help us to be a better person with all the joys.