THERE ARE MANY DIFFERENT TYPES OF MUSIC IN THE WORLD TODAY. WHY DO WE NEED MUSIC? IS THE TRADITIONAL MUSIC OF A COUNTRY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE INTERNATIONAL THAT IS HEARD EVERYWHERE NOWADAYS?

MUSIC IS A SOURCE OF ENTERTAINMENT AND IT IS WORLDWIDELY ACCEPTABLE. PEOPLE LISTEN THEM ACCORDING TO THEIR TASTE. SOME PEOPLE LIKE JAZZ WHILE, OTHER POP AND CLASSIC. I THINK, WE NEED THIS BECAUSE IT GIVES IMMENSE BENEFITS TO US. BUT, I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT, ONLY TRADITIONAL MELODY IS CRUCIAL THAN INTERNATIONAL ONE BECAUSE BOTH ARE VALUABLE IN DIFFERENT WAYS. TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE VARIOUS TYPE OF TONES WHICH WERE LISTEN IN OUR DAILY LIFE ACCORDING TO OUR PREFERENCES. WE LOVE TO LISTEN IT BECAUSE IT PLAY AN IMPORTANT PART IN OUR LIVES. IN OTHER WORDS, IT IS VERY HELPFUL TO RELEASE OUR TENSIONS AND RELAX OUR MIND. ANOTHER REASON OF THIS IS THAT, IT ENTERTAINS PEOPLE IN MANY WAY. FOR EXAMPLE, THEY PLAY IT FOR DANCING IN DISCOS AND PARTIES. PEOPLE ALSO TAKE MUSIC TO SPEND THEIR FREE TIME. ON THE OTHER HAND, BOTH TRADITIONAL AND WORLDWIDE MELODY ARE CONSIDERED IMPORTANTLY. FIRST, HISTORICAL GENRE REPRESENT THE WHOLE COUNTRY. TO BE CLEAR, ANCIENT TONES SHOW THE MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS THAT USED TO MAKE IT. MOREOVER, THEY ALSO PROVIDE THE TASTE OF A PEOPLE OF THAT REGION AND DEMONSTRATE THEIR RITUALS. WHILE, INTERNATIONAL MUSIC IS ALSO CRUCIAL BECAUSE IT ENGAGES PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES AND REVEALS THEIR CULTURES. FURTHERMORE, IT TRY TO NOT MAKE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN REGIONS. IN CONCLUSION, I BELIEVE THAT, WE NEED SOUL BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY REASONS BEHIND THIS. SUCH AS, RELAXING MIND, RELEAVING PAIN AND ENTERTAINING US. HOWEVER, FOR ME, BOTH TRADITIONAL TONES OF A COUNTRY AND WORLDWIDELY GENERES ARE IMPORTANT BECAUSE THEY UNITE PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES AND SHOW MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS USED TO MAKE IT.