There have been major advances in technology over the recent decades and this has led to significant improvement in people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

AS REVOLUTION IN TECHNOLOGY BROUGHT A MAGNIFICENT CHANGE AMOUNG THE FOLLK'S LIVES THROUGH MANY MEANS. THIS ESSAY WOULD 100% CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO SEVERAL MAJOR REASONS THAT WILL BE DISCUSSED BELOW WITH RELEVENT EXAMPLE AND EXPLANATIONS. ON THE ONE SIDE, THE MAJOR BENEFIT OF THE ADVANCEMENT IN THE TECHNOLOGY IS THE DECLINED WORKFORCE WHICH REQUIRES THE MANUAL WORK. BUT, NOW MANUAL WORK HAS BEEN REPLACED WITH THE ROBOTIC WORK THAT HAVE DIMINISHED THE WORKS REQUIREMENT IN THE BUSINESS FIELD. FOR INSTNACE, ACCORDING TO THE UK MILWRIGHT COMPANIES, 70% OF THE WORK IS BEING DONE WITH THE HELP OF VARIOUS MACHINES THAT HAVE CUT ALMOST 60% OF THE MANUAL WORK. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE HAVE BEEN MYRIAD OF DISADVATAGE OF THIS INNOVATION. SUCH AS, FOLKS ARE BECOMING OBESE THAT PERHAPS WILL HAVE LONG TERM EFFECT ON PEOPLE'S WELLBEING. AS OBESITY DAMAGE THE MAJOR ORGANS SUCH AS KIDNEY, BLOOD PRESSURE AND COLESTEROL BY APPLING PRESSURE FROM BODY FAT THAT WILL NOT BURN BY JUST SITTING. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN STUDY, 90% OF THE FATTY INDIVIDUALS ARE ENDED UP WITH THE SEVERAL DISEASES SUCH AS HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE, BLOCKAGE OF THE NERVE AND SO ON. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS INDEED TRUE THAT MORE INNOVATION WILL BRING MORE COMFORTABLE LIFE FOR AN INDIVIDUAL HOWEVER, ONE SHOULD HAVE THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE IMPACT OF IT WHILE CHOOSING TO USE THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY DURING THE PRESENT TIME. THIS WOULD REDUCED THE DETRIMENTAL NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THE BODY THAT CAN SAVES 100 OF LIVELIHOOD.