Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

There is no doubt that, almost every good and bad field has developed significantly over the past few decades and it is too visible in behaviour and actions of young people. Nowadays, the teenagers are indulged into various crimes mainly due to advancement in technology. Firstly, teenagers are prone to most of the cyber crimes like bullying, harassing (verbal and physical) and even to the extent of a murder. The culprit is the technology that has been developed to benefit mankind. But, todays young generation takes this as an opportunity to show off their hacking skills. However, children tend to somehow crack out codings that have been protected. In this way, children are exposed to various kinds of unwanted sites which urge them to be a psycho and cause adverse problems. For example, games like Pubg and Fortnite has created a drastic impact on the physical, mental and social well being of an individual. Consequently, depression has been another cause of youth crime. Children have a plethora of videos and sites which open up with a significant amount of cash. Once they are into these, it is very difficult for them to recover from that point of life. Different kinds of videos like suggesting ways to obtain one's personal details is now easier than making an account in social media. Violence in TV programs also has an effect on the children as they are not mature enough to differentiate pros and cons. Finally, solutions to this problem cannot be achieved by a couple of days rather, it takes several months to come out of this interesting crime thriller picture. Parents are often busy to supervise their children. In most cities around the world, restrictions have been put on various sites to prevent these kind of unpleasant plots. Establishing periodic awareness programs and speeches can curb their mental health more quickly. In conclusion, young generation is a dream come true, yet they are guided in the wrong way. It is important to promote students who have special abilities in computer skills, but it has to be used in a more productive way.