Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones is disrupting social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that technology has made our lives easier and faster, but some would argue that technical products such as mobile phones act as an obstruction in socialization. This essay agrees with their statement because nowadays, people are able to complete their most of the work by using smartphones and they have become addicted to cell phones. These days, smartphones are being launched with numerous features and applications which helps an individual to finish, even their urgent work by staying at home without anyone's involvement. However, a decade ago, there was really a social connection among people as technology was not advanced that time. For example, public used to go out for every single activity such as shopping, playing outdoor games, eating food etc.Which made them to interact with other people and this way, every individual could maintain their social relationships. In addition, mankind is very much into their smartphones, particularly the younger generation. These Hi-Tech phones are not letting humans to explore the outside world. For instance, the new generation is so obsessed with mobile games that they spend long hours on these games which is completely distracting them from being social. This innovative technology has given so much comfort to people that they have lost their social skills. In conclusion, these hi-tech mobile phones have a negative impact on human beings that they do want to be involved with others. Moreover, mankind is depended on their smart phones for trivial things which is making them lethargic and social inactive