Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views regarding to choice for their jobs. While there are people who argue that a stable career is more truly essential for their life than satisfied with the job, I strongly believe that job gratification is very crucial than job fixed. On the one hand, it can be argued that a permanent position is able to offer a peaceful life. To explain, compare to the satisfied job, they are not deeply disturbed be their finances; thus, they spend their vast majority of free time in enjoying the life. For example, a permanent career means a regular flow of money, they are free to indulge interesting among their hobbies. As a result, if they choose a fixed job to remain financially secure, they would be pleased their life. On the other hand, I hold the opinion that a job satisfaction would impact in the emotion of officers. To be more specific, as opposed to the emotion of job security, their emotions help them to grow in the professional field but also help to keep themselves healthy. To illustrate, the officers find it easy more innovation in ideas that really add in the organization’s growth and productivity. Consequently, satisfied employees may also concentrate on their personal commitments and maintain better work life balance. To conclude, although the job fixed is good for a great number of officers in terms of income, I am in the favour of the fact that job satisfaction is better. There is no doubt in my mind that a satisfied position brings numerous benefits for human kind, so that people should care for the feeling of job contentment