In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.What is your opinion about this??

Housing is essential to every mankind, and the only place available to construct the building was the remote area. However, manifold people consider, it is imperative to secure the village land rather than erecting new houses. In my opinion, I do believe that making homes in the countryside are highly required to provide shelter to people without harming the environment. First and Foremost, metropolitan cities are densely populated. To be more precise, in towns such as Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, and Kolkata, there is no space left for further construction, therefore, the land in the rural areas can be utilized to build accommodations for the residents so that individuals can live comfortably and peacefully. In addition to this, while making them the government needs to impose stringent policies to prevent the environmental pollution, namely, limited vehicles are allowed during peak hours, the heavy fine must be charged for setting up illegal factories, and plantation of trees must be done weekly. Furthermore, in cosmopolitan areas scarcity of resources is creating obstacles for everyone. Simply stated, the lack of the basic amenities, for instance, schools, hospitals, water, food, irreparable roads, and no ventilation options available in most of the current lodging, due to which human beings are living a miserable life, and falling ill frequently. Thus, building more shelters in the countryside along with these facilities by applying strict policies like sate tax, rigorous checking on the misuse of natural resources and so on would give a better lifestyle to everyone and do not spoil the environment. In conclusion, I cannot but agree that development in the remote areas is beneficial towards the manhood, but the meticulous rules should be applied to procure the atmosphere of the villages so that it will not get polluted.