Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think the pavement of mentor, physician and nurses should be more than the sports or entertainment celebrities as they do a lot of struggle in a community, while some people are opposite of it. This essay will agree with this statement because heath professional people have to fight with the disease and the tutor are the one by whose assist people become doctors and nurses.  To commence with, health professional such as expert and nurses play an indispensable role in the country to make the peoples' activity happy and healthy. In order to restrain the person's life from different types of ailments they have to work hard and sometimes it's too perilous for their growth as well. For instance, this year, 1000 of fitness professionals has put their life in a risk to mitigate the problem of Covid-19 dangerous communicable disease, which devastating soul of millions of people. Secondly, the tutor who is spending the whole life growth without caring their personal benefits always struggle to confer the student better performance, because of whom a country is getting thousand of well-being professional. So, For instance, to be specialist and nurses they need to study and the study is complete with the presence of their instructor who are behind them to get success in their growth by guiding and assisting them. Therefore, there are more contributions by a teacher, professor and nurses in the community development and they should have more payment in comparison to others. However, some people think sport and entertainment people need to pay more because they bestow us fun and makes them mirth. But in my opinion, the first priority should be given to heath because strength is wealth. Moreover, for sport and entertainment celebrities, there is no compulsory to perform their task, they can have their choice but for fitness professional they must do their job without whom, the human soul is not possible. To sum up, although many people think game and entertainment person urge to pay more salary as they are sources of entertainment, in my verdict, to build up the country successfully, we need more energy professional and mentor to make the peoples' growth free of disease which is obligatory for healthy activity.