The number of people who are leaving to foreighn countries is increasing considerably. What are the advantages and disadvantages of gping abroad ?

Over the last few decades popularity of using public transport has witnessed noticeable growth and people are commuting by math transport for its cheap price.In the following paragraphs, some of the major benefits of the situation will be discussed as well as drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, there are a number of advantages of going overseas. One of the main positives of heading abroad is that it broadens your horizons. What I mean by this is that you have the chance to meet people from different cultural backgrounds and learn to cope with foreign customs and food. This can make you more competent and rounded as an individual. Secondly, moving overseas can lead to a better life. For example, Thousands of people from UK move to Spain and Australia every year in search of job or proper education. These countries have warmer climates and encourage a better work-life balance. Finally, by residing in a developed country, you can gain qualifications and language skills, which may improve promotion prospects on your return. On the other hand, one major problem when people go abroad could be culture shock. Many people who take a year out find it hard to cope with the language barrier, the food and general cultural differences. This often leads to homesickness and in some situations a sense of isolation. Furthermore, another possible issue is that it can be difficult to start a new life from scratch. In other words, when you move abroad, you have to make new friends and find your place in the community. This process takes some time and can be especially challenging if there is a language problem to deal with. In conclusion, it can be clearly stated that living abroad has both merits and demerits. While people can benefit from better life and job prospects facing cultural and linguistic problems are inevitably there.