some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get home work everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

General opinion about child given homework regularly has been debated throughout society for many years. There are still lots of advantages and disadvantages towards the traditional approach of studies. Firstly, let's have a look at some of the major benefits of after school studies. For example, it helps in the development of the minor's brain. Also, kids learn a sense of discipline, which helps them to become successful in future life. Regular homework gives their brain exercise to focus on their goals. However, this method is considered to be old and ineffective when compared with modern techniques. Secondly, we will focus on some of the problems faced with traditional method. Certainly there are many drawbacks about the method, which are seen in recent years. Example like a child is getting exhausted due to overload of studies given at home or young kid losing their creativity due to busy study schedules. Finally, human brain at a young age is like a clay which can take any shape, when you hear news about 5 year old infant became good musician or 10 year old graduating from secondary institute. They have inspired by both parents and teachers to do so. To conclude, Kids going to institute needs to have balance of play and studies. Since both parts are important for the Kid's successful future, but in today's modern world people have become busy at work. So they are least bothered about the activities provided by the school. This needs to be a joint effort by the school and parents both to reduce the pressure of homework on the child.