Nowaddays jeans are considered to be the most popular type of clothes in USA. Many people wear jeans every day. What part does this type of garment play in American culture?

In recent days, western cloths have become the trend in the USA and all over the countries too. It is now used as regular cloth, specifically jeans. All knows that American fashion is famous all over the world and its impact on the various countries are very bright. People are becoming more western. Their mindsets are being attracted towards the western skill. The public wants to be high profile. It is not a bad thing at all. By the means of cloths, people are being more forward in their lifestyles. They are dreaming big. Jeans are very comfortable garment to wear in regular days, so that all will be fine by wearing jeans. Besides Indians are giving their own thing on the jeans like handworks, which has become very popular. They have done an incredible and an appreciable work. In addition, human psychology tells that if a human is wearing a good cloth, they will wish to do something great. Well, it impacts. In another scenario, low minded and the people who live in villages have not accepted the western approach. They consider as a bad thing and not good for native look. Their mindsets are very different from others. American cultures are given an opportunity of model career for people. Not only jeans, but American cultures have represented their all western style cloths which have a huge public demand in all over the world. The style, the look, the way they dress up all are very attractive. In conclusion, as a proud Indian, I would say, not only the American ability, but the Indian practice has become famous in a really good manner too. Which has been accepted by various countries. All the nations have their own look and garment styles, even though the most famous and acceptable things are the American civilization.