Today, there is a growing emphasis on creating inclusive educational environments that cater to diverse learners.How can school curricula be modified to provide equal learning opportunities for all students? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays there is increasing importance given to fostering a unique and inclusive environment in order to make the educational process equal for every student. I absolutely believe that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. There are many ways to reach opportunities and equality among peers, and one of the most profound solutions is to give the same educational instruments in the classes. For example, by providing gadgets and technologies for academic goals as PCs or laptops for those students who do not have them. As a result, students will be able to learn and search for anything regardless of their financial stability. Hence, the same opportunities will be introduced for every learner. The problem is that the lack of such devices becomes a big obstacle for some learners to do well in academics. For instance, according to Harvard’s case study scholars with laptops did 3 times better than those who have not. Therefore, there is a huge gap that must be filled to reach sameness among peers by implementing such modifications. A minority may be concerned about putting emphasis only on reaching equality, not evolving academic curricula which might stop the development of education. However, this mindset should be refuted because although the overall curriculum will not gradually and exponentially progress, there is still substantial effort to education, because there is a vast of scholars who are struggling due to scholarly opportunities inequality. In fact, by solving that conundrum administration makes the educational performance of class stably increase. Overall, providing instruments for students is the key way to reach equality among classmates, and only by coping with injustice in the school’s curriculum education will prosper.