The death penalty should be available as a punishment for serious crimes. To what extent do you agree?

The topic of whether the capital punishment should be applied has long been discussed by society and the state. My opinion is that there should not be the sentence of death as a form of punishment in the criminal law of the modern world. It is important to note that the justice system does not always work flawlessly and there is a high probability of mistake condemning the wrong person. As an example, do not forget about corruption, and then the capital offence can become a tool in order to remove unwanted people. In other words, like that victims are arrested and sentenced to death after an unfair trial. In the end, a prisoner found guilty of a crime that he did not commit can be freed, and the time spent in prison can be compensated by an apology from society and money. Unfortunately, returning the dead human and apologizing to him will fail. At the same time, the state cannot behave like a criminal. One must always remember, no matter how cruel the crime: murder, rape, kidnapping or terrorism, a fair answer to it can only be isolated of the convicted offender in the form of life sentence. In a word, if the criminal is a moral monster, society in the person of a judge and jury all the more should be humane to him, so as not to be like him, to be different from him and ultimately have the right to speak on behalf of justice. In conclusion, I must admit that I fully support the absence of the death penalty, since innocent people should not suffer, and the state should set a moral example for all its inhabitants.