Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, metropolises have been becoming extremely modern in every aspect of life and nowadays the young generation, who live in rural areas, more tend to migrate to advanced cities with looking forward to getting great study and a high salary job. While this event has more advantages to compare with disadvantages. On the one hand, there are some adverse aspects of youthful who leaving home to go to the metropolises. Initially, in urban areas the cost of accommodations, meals, different services, and everything is high priced, so adolescents might be in difficulty through financial support. For example, young people feel more homesick and lonely because they lose contact with their families and friends in urban areas, as a result, they might be separated. Moreover, it is an irrefutable fact that adolescents tend to get unmotivated easily if they have emerged some problems. Hence, youthful should go to modern cities, if they believe themselves because there might be some obstacles in their path and they have to encounter and overcome in order to achieve dreams. On the other hand, there are many positive factors of inhabiting in urban areas, and they offer enormous benefits to young people. Noteworthy, in the urban areas every field of study, work, infrastructure, services, the transportation system is advanced magnificently and they provide youthful facilitate access to the success and good quality life. For instance, adolescents may find prestigious universities, they obtain high salary work after graduation. Moreover, this event widens its horizon and develop a sense of appreciation for their families. By the way of conclusion, I once reaffirm my position that although there are some negative aspects of the migration of the advanced cities, however, the positive sides outweigh disadvantages. Therefore, these cities assist the younger generation of personal growth.