discuss: Is money the most important thing in life?

There is no doubt that money is not everything, but without money people have nothing. Money dominates mankind such as health, time, and love. There is currently a lot of debate about currency is more important than anything in the world or not? What is more, there are no straightforward answers. On the other hand, with great money, people who are struggling with the disease will live longer. They have the opportunity to treat by good doctors and modern equipment. Furthermore, currency cannot buy time, but it helps us create more time for ourselves. Instead of spending a lot of time for cooking or cleaning the house, people who have cash, often hire maids to have more time to earn extra money or take care of themselves. In addition, is money a condition to ensure love always happy? Having money can help us look after and stabilize your family life. Take my sister as an example, she fell head over heels with a man then they married, after one year they were unemployed and had no money to cover their lives, they always argued even that man beat my sister and eventually they broke up. On the other hand, if we do not know how to use or earn currency correctly, it will be bad for us. Because of money, a lot of people have lost their personalities. They steal, leave even murder victims to get the money they want. To sum up, we cannot live without money, the nature of it is good or bad depending on the user. Do not make yourself a slave to currency and know how to master it.