Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree wih this statement?

It is believed that it is right for sports people to lose their temper, whether on or off the field due to their ability to play well by some people. I utterly disagree with this statement because it is unfair towards other players and may serve as a bad example for younger sportsmen or sportswomen. Putting skilled players over the other ones, and giving them a right to behave as they want, is, obviously, unfair notion, in my viewpoint. This is because, in all sports, there are the behavioural rules which players must follow. If some skilled sportsmen or sportswomen are given such freedom in their behaviour, it is highly likely that other players of the team or individual sports feel anxious. As an outcome, this may lead many further conflicts among them or even by the side of fans, I believe. For example, because of poor behaviour of one of the sportsmen from Austria during the match in the Olympic Games in Rio (2016), Olympic committee decided to stop the participation of the whole volleyball team. I think, it is a clear sign of such an unfair situation. Moreover, valuable male and female players of the particular sport serve as an example in the eyes of youth. Thus, I guess, their inappropriate actions during the performance or out of it have a negative impact on prospective sportsmen and sportswomen. Because, youth tend to consider such players as their idol. So, giving them such behavioural exceptions may cause losing the real value of the any game in the future and to be overseen theirs` moral rules by young players, in my view. For instance, according to the famous news provider MARCA, during the end of the 20th century far more misbehaved sports people were grown in Germany after the prior sportsmen`s behaviour. To conclude, I strongly refute the notion of the poor behaviour of talented sports people during the matches or off-matches. This is because, it emerges unfair attitude among others together with creating an inappropriate school for young sportsmen and sportswomen.