Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In this day and age, descendents have to deal with academic, social and commercial aspects. The prevalent cause of this is the consumerist community and the most viable solution is the proactive approach of the society. The prime cause of pressure that offspring are experiencing is due to consumerist humanity. Parents want their children to excel in their academics and in each field for that purpose, they provide better education and tuition facilities. Besides, students want to adopt the global culture, whereas their parents force them to confine themselves to the tradition. Moreover, latest models of cell phones, for example, also add tremendous pressure on students as they want to buy, but they are unable to do so and they get stressed. In this way, this peer-pressure associated with the contemporary era can lead to lots of stress and strain on juvenile. A solution to the problem of increase in peer-pressure on adolescent is only the proactive approach of civilization. That means parents should have realistic expectations for their children and also give time to them. Schools should target to bring out the best in every child. To illustrate, Institutes should arrange competitions, but the aim of these should not be to win at all cost instead students have to taught to win with modesty and lose with grace. In conclusion, the prevalent cause of enormous pressure that children are dealing with can be resolved through showing proactive approach by humanity.