Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In most nations across the globe, the crime rate among youngsters has risen significantly. There are two causes and some solutions this essay will be argued. The main cause is family poverty in other words financial problem that families struggle with, especially in developing country's recession, because of the family care giver cannot find a well-paid job to cover expenses Such as food for feeding children and housing so people particularly the youth has the temptation of doing against the law for to earn money. These families cannot spend enough time with their children and guide them to have a better life. These teens are suffering from the lack of family support. The other cause is the shortfall of education and leads to unemployment. There are fewer job positions for uneducated people, therefore, a person who does not well-qualified cannot get a job easily so that the rate of unemployment has been grown. It is known as a defective cycle and youth are more vulnerable, thereby, follow faulty peer to breaking the legal rule to have an income. They do not have information about the criminal’s destiny and think they cannot arrest them. Turning to a possible solution, the government raises funds for universities and collage to help students with their fees and also give more scholarships for students who cannot afford living expenses. Moreover, the government should teach teens how did not chance to take part in the education system, learn practical skills that they become independent in society. The government should pay for unemployment and give citizens subsidies to help the family. The other solution for people who have no supporter establish meetings and guide them to have a better life prospect. In conclusion, there are several causes such as a shortfall of education, the dearth of money, and lack of support cause a rise in crime and solutions are investing money in the educational system and initiate local training for social awareness and give subsidies to unemployed citizens.