Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their home town. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Some people think that learners must speak native speaker for studying any foreign (other) languages and others think opposite side. While you study other languages your city, it is very cheap for you and there is no culture shock. But skill of speaking find success with native speakers. On the one hand, studying abroad tends to be quite expensive and pressure on familyʼs finances. Maybe your family come across difficulties if it is budget of average family, because visa application is very expensive. Moreover students have lack life experience. Then they have culture shock and homesickness because they live alone and they come across unfamiliar culture. For example my teacher A.R. in 2022 entered an university of United Kingdom but he had homesickness and he canehis home. On the other hand, many people think that students travel to abroad. They are exposed to different cultures and customs. By enteracting entering and communicating with native speakers. They enhance their foreign language skills and they broaden their outlook. Moreover qualifications open the door to better job opportunities because they have excellent foreign language skills. For instance Doctor D can speak 6 types of language. So he travel and learn a new cure of illness over the world and he is very famous not only our city but also other countries. In conclusion, however studying abroad is very expensive, it has very beneficial. I think traveling abroad is good for example broaden horizons, learning new things and etc.