Not enough students around the world choose to study a science subject at university. what are the reasons for this? what impact does this issue have on society?

Science opens up a wide range of possibilities for students ' future, including employment. Currently, however, some students do not take science classes in college. This essay will discuss why they tend not to take science classes and the problems caused by this trend. Many students do not take science classes because they use a lot of numbers and figures and require them to use their brains. The fact that many students are not good with numbers means that there are more of them than the government assumes. In addition to this result, there are many phenomena and terms that learners have to memorize, which takes them away from the subject. For college students who must work part-time and engage in a variety of studies, it is obvious that they spend a lot of time memorizing many terms. At such times, some challenges to society arise. In recent years, there have been a number of events that have caused enormous damage to people and the environment. In addition, the fact of high temperatures due to global warming makes the environment unpleasant not only for humans but also for the lives of other organisms. If the number of scientists decreases, diseases that could be prevented academically will not be prevented. New discoveries by scientists will dramatically change people's lives. In conclusion, students should take classes in scientific research and hope that more people will become scientists because of what they learn in college. Science is certainly one of the disciplines needed to solve environmental problems.