The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help.

It is a common belief that a modern lifestyle is the reason of some health issues, also modern medicines sometimes cannot solve them. Thus, a little minority considers about the alternative medicine to treat them. I will briefly elaborate both of them in the below paragraphs. In the modern life, many individuals expose with over stress in their daily life. To catch a bus, to complete a project which is close to deadline is the reason of modern life handicaps and stress. When the people suffer from them, they can get a disease such as anxiety, depression, and after a long period, even chronic heart and kidney diseases. For example, a survey has shown that the rate of the city students who have some illnesses have been increasing over the years among all age groups, also neither pills nor other modern medicine can not inhibit. That is to say, not only adults, also youth is getting lost health as an inevitable result, plus medical measures cannot a real solution. On the other hand, there has not a confirmed cure for these types of health issues. None of the medicine cannot treat anxiety, or even a little panic disorders. They can only decrease their symptoms to ongoing human's life. Although, some alternative cure has been known to eliminate them. For example, a traditional Chinese anxiety cure has been sold ever had before in the last decade. The majority of the patients who have the disorders based on over stressed has confirmed that they have benefits to stimulate a psychological mood and mind. In conclusion, the city people expose some issues. To eliminate stress linked to diseases is the essential solution. However, if they research the solutions both of conventional and contemporary ones, admittedly, there has no a real treatment.