A woman's place in the home. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For a very long time, women remained at home with responsibilities for raising children, as well as cleaning the infield. Firstly, these women lacked education, while only a minimal percentage came through in the high schools. Regardless of these skills, they were still rejected the opportunity to get better jobs as men. However, the current society accepts the encouragement of women to go beyond the borders of the estate and take on responsibilities that were considered for men. So, men should stop thinking that women are assistants and should stay at the house because they are not workers. Instead, men should begin to perceive positive attitudes and behaviours towards women's career development. This can lead to a stable relationship due to understanding and changing behaviour in relation to old societal norms of mistreatment of women. In recent years, women have collectively made progress in terms of social participation, politics, employment, and leadership. For instance, we find women president of many countries and organizations. Here are some of the reasons why women should not stay in the house. In addition, women who have managed to develop their source of profit have financial independence. Most women who stay at their house are completely dependent on their husbands for financial help. These women are not able to fulfil their ambitions. Moreover, they are unable to meet their needs due to insufficient financial assistance. However, women who are not housewife search additional educators, as well as employment opportunities that make them sustainable. Therefore, these women become effective members of the company who also have self-discipline and provide their children with a better life and education of their choice. At second, women who fight like men reach their dreams in life. In most cases, these women have higher self-respect, live happily and can meet their needs. Through effective interaction with other people, women go beyond their family ties to meet the social needs that lead to a stable family, as well as win more respect from their husband and community. Even though in most cases, women who do not work have low interpersonal abilities due to depression and lack of communication. They have the burden of raising children and doing household chores, not breadwinners like men. Although many people claim that women joined the labour force during World War II because of the lack of men who went to war, hence they should stay at home, it is unethical to accept such reasons, believing that they doubled their responsibilities as breadwinners and took care of the family. However, this can be seen as a strength those women have in society, so they should be allowed to use such strengths. Women have proven that they can manage the American economy. Although juvenile delinquency has skyrocketed, women are not to blame, as they sought to make ends meet in the US as a nation, as well as their families. This kind of selflessness is not considered by men in modern society who do their jobs without having time.