The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Many people believe in regular exercise which helps in improving better health. However, we need to consider both physical and mental training in details. Each one has its own advantages and benefits. Firstly, let's consider the physical workout which is a more traditional approach. For example, Running, Swimming, Playing Outdoor games, etc. These types of activities improve strength, stamina, co-ordination. Better frame also has a strong immune system, which helps in the fight with infection and virus. Secondly, let us focus on mental workout, different types of it and its benefits. It involves minimum body, intense routine. For example, Yoga, Tai Chi, meditation are some of the types of it. Also, this mainly focuses on the mind, breathing, basic stretching of the body and controls on the human mind. This is more recommended for person which needs more stability and focus in high pressure jobs. Finally, there are many advantages of the two types of routine. As with one way its benefits with better agility, where as with other way it helps to control and focus. The best way to move ahead is to consider a practice with a combination of two types of workout to get better results. To conclude, Although both forms of exercise are in general very beneficial and refreshing, but people always avoid or skip doing the same. This might be due to lack of time or resources. Still, there I recommend that there is no shortcut to success and the combination of both exercises will help the body in the long run.