It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this best both for individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that getting married at an early age is better for the public. whilst I completely disagree with this statement because it can have negative outcomes. This essay will discuss the negative outcomes and how to avoid them. First of all, marrying someone at a young age can have many negative impacts. There are many people who choose to have responsibility at the ages of 18 to 25 which results in high chances of divorce and misunderstandings. For instance, it has been shown that 87% of individuals in Saudi Arabia who experienced a failed marriage are young. For this reason, we should completely abstain from the idea of marrying young people. Secondly, to completely avoid having increased chances of divorce an individual should be married after getting a job. This is because being an employee will teach them how to face hard situations as well as being responsible, cooperative and mature which will result in having a healthy marriage in the future. For example, 97% of people in the Middle East who are experiencing a healthy lifestyle with their partners are employees. In conclusion, I believe getting married at a young age is completely unhealthy. However, the ages of 25 to 40 are the best option for a long-term marriage since both individuals will be responsible and mature.