Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem

Nowadays, Our planet earth is becoming hotter, which is a major threat to the environment. Perhaps, the latest statistics provided that the snow mountains in Antartica are melting due to the rapid climb in temperatures. This essay will discuss major causes for Global warming and solutions to resolve this problem. To commence with, there are two main causes for hotter temperatures. Firstly, air pollution is the first reason for this situation. For example, chemical releases from vehicles and industries are getting accumulated in the clouds which is the cause for diminishing rainfalls. Secondly, cutting of green trees is another reason for increase in temperatures. For instance, people are shedding bushes for constructing buildings to enhance the infrastructure. Moreover, burning of forests is also contributing to rise in hotness. To give a clear example, recent bush fires in Australia are an indication of the present situation. Although there are plenty ways, below are the major solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, countries should invest in not only plantation, but also creating awareness programs.To illustrate, Canada has recently launched green campaigns across the nation to increase the plant production. Next, vehicles should use bio gas instead of petrol and diesel such as gas made by recycling bio waste. This will definitely bring down the chemicals getting generated because of the cars and buses. Nations have already implemented a plethora of rules and regulations to reduce the warmer weather. However, strict actions are not in place such as imposing fines and imprisonment. To conclude, the above essay has discussed the major causes of global warming, such as removing trees and air contamination and solutions to deal with this issue such as planting more trees and using bio gas fuel for transportation.