Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a wide-accepted fact that today the some extent, the number of languages extinct from the world. A group of people thinks of the extinction of language may ease our international communication. Obviously, we could not speak in all languages. The mother tongue means that more than the connection method for our own, by saying this it aids to research, aware of our past. Moreover, every dialect has a special use among its people. The native one has an essential role of the local culture. It is a further significant fact that the major excavation studies illustrate the ancient times and facts split by various cultures via the local languages. For instance, if Greece terminology had died, we would never find out the emergence of philosophy. Despite the advantages of it, the globalisation takes the lead process in another direction. Above all, the conservation of each language is an impractical aspiration, doing this could not be effective. The rich and valuable heritage is able to live irrespective of political, social issues. For example, the Latin people had died, hence their language is still learned by medical students. On the other hand, unlikely the locality may have concerns, it is acceptable that this is not crucial for the global world too. The common verbal link is enhancing international relations, additionally help to minimize difficulties among the nations. In conclusion, it is more advisable to accept that the dead languages have not the further benefit sides, but this may expand and ease the nation’s communications and relations.