Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Our society is getting better life standards when they educated. Knowledge makes us more wisdom and spread our limitation. Since small ages every child is taught what is the meaning of the literate. From primary school, which is the first step of our education in higher education, we try to succeed in education and some people say memorizing facts are the most important way of success. I completely disagree with this idea. In my opinion, when we are memorizing facts, it requires more skills which are not the same for every person. Some people spend lots of time memorizing facts, but in the end they just keep those facts short term memory and if they don't use that information often they forget it. Additionally, if they use them for a short time another deficiency of memorizing fact occurs. If they forget one part of memorizing data they can`t speak any part of that. Because when we memorizing data, we don`t learn them, we just consequently array information in our mind, and if we don`t have a photogenic memory we can lose them easily. While I support comprehensive understanding and learning. If we want to learn any subject we try to understand first and Digg that conditional more comprehensively, after that we try to speak for ourselves about that exposed. IN this way we don`t be able to talk to all of the data about the inferior, but we talk about the inferior with our words and we remember that knowledge for a long time. In conclusion, people should not memorize facts which require more skills and are short term memory and can be lost easily. That is, people should try to comprehensively understand and learn.