Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, there is an ever-increasing number of women working full time. Hence, it is reasonable to distribute household chores between males and females. Personally, I strongly agree with this notion. The main reason why I believe that is promoting gender equality. In the past, those females ought to stay home, take care of the family. This includes looking after the children and doing all of the housework. Men did full-time jobs to earn a living for their families. However, nowadays, women have changed a lot. They no longer spend their days at home taking care of their families. Instead, they also work and have to suffer from certain pressure from the office as men. It makes sense that their partner should share part of the household chores, to fulfill put in effect fulfil their family responsibilities. Another reason why I support the view that distribution of house chores with the partner can reduce the burden for women. A variety of work in the office can make women tired and physically weak. They still have to do household chores when they come home. That doesn't only affect the health of women, but also affects the relationship with the partner. Therefore, it is necessary to reduce the burden by helping at work. In conclusion, I believe that sharing household chores are completely necessary. This is because the work shared for both men and women is a great opportunity to promote gender equality and when the couple share housework with each other, the woman will reduce the stress and help the relationship become better.