More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are some possible solutions?

In an ever-progressive society, a growing number of individuals in impoverished nations have a propensity to buy vehicles. This development may lead to overcontrol air pollution, but it can be tackled by upgrading public transport facilities. It is vital to understand that the severe air pollution results from increasing private transport appearance. It should be acknowledged that the more vehicles on the road, the more adverse emissions they release. Consequently, it is detrimental to residential health because negative releases cause some breathing issues, not least lung cancer. Vietnam, has a great diversity of private transport used for travelling, which is why this nation ranked with the most serious air pollution rates all over the world. Thus, the negative releases from cars have a bad effect on citizens' health. However, this issue can be dealt with by the enhancement of public transport services. It must be noted that by improving bus and train facilities, it is possible for dwellers to travel to workplaces or entertainment complexes by public transport instead of private ones. As a result, it will cope with a great amount of detrimental gases released into the environment. This is true for the USA, which encourages individuals to travel by electric buses and underground trains in order to alleviate bad emissions. Therefore, air pollution may not be deemed a severe environmental problem. In conclusion, the significant increase in vehicles brings about contaminated air in the environment. However, public transport will be the most suitable measure to cope with problems in this circumstance