In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Despite the developments in agriculture, there are still people starving around the world. This is a serious issue because it affects people's livelihood and mental health. This essay will consider the main causes of go hungry, before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps the most important cause of hungry problems in some countries is a lack of resources. Some undeveloped countries have insufficient water resources and unproductive lands. As a result, starvation occurs particularly in undeveloped countries such as South and North Africa. Another key factor is adverse weather conditions. Moreover, climate change and geographical differences exacerbate this problem. For instance, adequate rain, sunshine and nourished soil are the main requirements for growing crops, but they barely exist some countries in Africa. Fortunately, however, there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all, local governments should research more on farming. This would provide that the suitable products and sufficient water look for in Africa. Secondly, Developed countries in technology on agriculture can aid poor countries by sharing their technology to tackle the famine. For example, super seeds and plants can be invented which could stand against undesirable natural conditions. In conclusion, it is true that a significant number of people in the world suffer from famine in spite of many farming advancements are in use. This can be overcome by providing the knowledge and financial aids for people who need it the most.