People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Perception of career satisfaction differs for each person. Climbing up the ladder and gaining executive positions might be the goal of some while others might get more satisfaction from having various experiences from different jobs. I believe having a satisfying work-lifelife work-lifeline depends on what your goals are in your life. Deciding what you want career-wise at an early stage helps you plan your path and figure out strategies to achieve that goal. Moreover, if your goal is to have a higher position in your workplace, this means investing time and effort in that company. Often, this path offers stability, security and, predictability not only in the progress of your career but also to the people who you will have in your life. Choosing this means you will have a rough timeline of your career. However, this choice means you are putting all your eggs in one basket, meaning that you have more to lose if something doesn't go according to plan. Despite this risk, many people often choose this path for the security it provides. In contrast, changing your job frequently often leads to uncertainty. Furthermore, there is the struggle of acclimating to a new environment and adjusting to the attitudes of new co-workers. Nevertheless, it has advantages. This path leads you to unique experiences and allows you to learn various skills. Moreover, it gives you connections and resources other people might not have. In conclusion, having a satisfying work-lifelife work-lifeline depends on what your goals and preferences are. I recommend that you choose a path where you can see yourself be happy and content.