Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This essay will discuss the connection of news to society live, and the opinion that describes watching such content considered wasting time. I will highlight my key position to both views. The viral social topic has been discussed across social media platforms recently, such as, "News becoming such old fashion in modern society and has no value and effect, Furthermore, some portion of comments on the internet provokes the others to think why are they still watching such news programs on TVs and buying newspapers. As a result, I took the second to calculate how much time I was wasting on Tv reports which delivers no value and information in my life. As a result, I revealed that I was losing 2 hours of my life daily. Such surprising research made me into thoughts, however, I have immediately reduced this harming habit. On the other hand, society cannot ignore the fact of being informed about the main incidents. Hence, following news not always nonsense activity, as a community used to think For instance, it plays the most substantial role in delivering the critical report, such as "Pandemic, quarantine, and national emergency" cases. For example, in 2020, January, Uzbekistan announced national quarantine, which potentially saved millions of lives. This experience proofs the fact, watching about essential reports, do not always wasting time, if each individual uses this activity to seek valuable knowledge. In conclusion, I become a huge fan of such ideas, mainly, because I can save a big portion of my life, which I can invest in my family and build a strong relationship.