Sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. Maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining. What do you think are the main reasons for long distance relationships? What can be done to help couples feel closer in such situations?

Nowadays, along -distance relationship is increasingly popular due to searching for great Opportunities through work or study outside the hometown. During the journey of living far away From each other, some areas of interaction could be affected. In this essay, I will declare the main Reasons why couples are in this situation and how to tackle this argument. To begin with, one of the most significant reasons for this problem is that, searching all the time for Increasing the standard of living, may lead to butting the relationship with the spouse in the second Priority. for instance, a lot of doctors from developing countries aim to improve their skills through Immigrate or study in a developed country, so they will gain a great opportunity in their countries after Return or acclimatize them self with the new beginning. The sequences, is that the other partner Sacrifices more from social distance. also, faces more troubles with children bringing them up. On the other hand, we cannot deny the importance of technological advancements in our life. furthermore, with the availability of the internet. It’s now effortless to deal with spouse through Video call, message voice and social network in some time also, all over the world. With all facilities you Fell that you live with your colleague chatting each other, seeing one another and think about theirs Future together. Another solution to this matter is that, arrange employment with each other It means That's when both male and female work together at one organization or in the same locality. Then they will surely be staying together at one place and this way they can develop a Bonding between them to fill the gap. In conclusion, relationship usually is not easy for many reasons.And the distance caused by the job Opportunities can additionally cause more challenges. But the technological development can tackle this issue by using modern communication with each other and help couples feel closer in such Situation.