Some scientist believe that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are so many planets around the world. It's been a very large argument about the existing of any other form of activity out there. In this essay I'll discuss with you some of these arguments and what is my opinion. There are so many planets, stars and moons all over the space. First of all, some people say that there are many planets out there like our planet, so why wouldn' t be there any other creatures. Second, some of them believes that we already have been in attaching with those kind of lives, and most of the doubts are because of the very secret area in South America that called area 51. Third, some other people left their imagination to control their thoughts, that's why many of them won' t even believe the real evidence. These are some of the very common thoughts of the people who believes in the existing of other forms of life out there. These days there are so many great technology around the world and it's hard to believe in things without any real evidence. Firstly, nowadays, the technology had connected us to everything that we could've imagined, people thinks that if we can reach the people across the world in a secondly, it's impossible not to find anything outside the Earth. Second, people believe in a company that calls NASA, which is specialized in everything that's connected to the territory, they had visited the moon, they have many spaceships were sent to discover the arena, and yet there still nothing until now. These are some of the arguments about why there couldn' t be possible to believe in other forms of life to be existing. In conclusion, I have set out for you the arguments about the existing of any other form of life out there in the distance. To sum up, many people believe in other forms of life because they cannot imagine that they are the only form of life in this major space, while others believe in technology and the real evidence. In my opinion, there could be other forms of life out there, but maybe they are so far away to reach, or they are so close but we can' t see them.