Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that reading resources on an internet are merely beneficial juvenile’s learning skills, whilst other people who think that it is better pressed materials in learning skills. In my opinion, I believe that online sources are pretty useful to teach. This essay will discuss both points of views. It is clear that there could be several beneficial factors, however, the main profit is that the internet has provided diverse helpful materials. Moreover, having used online materials, many can save their time, as well as, their money. It is therefore agreed that the internet gives a considerable contribution during children’s learning ability. The International Children’s Digital Library is a prime example, where many students can easily access a novel story and in-depth knowledge without wasting both of their money and time. On the other hand, although there are helpful opportunities on the computer, however, it is also a drawback. The greatest demerit is that can damage significantly child’s body structure, especially their eyes' health after once in a while. For this reason, pressed materials play an essential role, comparing with the internet regarding aspects of the development process of the children. For instance, approximately three years ago, my cousin had an operation with regard his eyes. Despite past three years of the operations, he does not utilize online materials because of his doctor’s recommendation. In conclusion, while the internet gives a chance to gain cutting-edge study skills to juveniles, it deteriorates child’s development of the body. However, I fully believe that the technology sources are more favourable aspects of both money and time as long as, children keep in the balance.