Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and giver your own opinion.

Recently, work life has become a hot topic everyone is talking about. A handful of the population work all their lives under one company while others perfoorm under many different companies. This essay will discuss both of these sides and will state my opinion on it. On the one hand, many people argue that working in the same business all their lives can give them a better opportunity of being promoted, and it will be easy for them to cope with the job stress they have. Working in the same job for a long period enhances the chance of a person being promoted. For example, someone who has been working for the same company for 12 years will have better odds of being promoted than someone who has been working under the same organisation for 5 years. Furthermore, they will be able to deal with the work stress and work life easier as they are more used to their work because they have been doing the same work all their lives. On the other hand, many others think that becoming employees at many different businesses can help their work experience, and will have a better odds to work under higher paying companies. Work experience comes from a person who deals with different issues during their working life, by working under different jobs, the public can gain work experience because of the different problems they face. Moreover, getting employed at high-paying jobs will be easier if someone works at many different workplaces as they will know how to deal with different types of people. For instance, knowing when to engage with customers and knowing when they need help. In conclusion, I strongly believe that working under the same organisation is better because people will have a better chance of getting a promotion and it will be easier for them to cope with their work life.