The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at he same time, the military service are in need of people. compulsory military service is beneficial and neccessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is sometimes believed that compulsory military service is useful and vital in case there are many unemployed and unskilled youth in the country. The author of this essay totally disagree with this statement for several reasons. The first point given to support my opinion is the environment of military is strict. This is because people have to do extreme work such as running or standing outside under the sun for a long time. Therefore, they can not catch up with others and can get sick if they have a lack of durability and energy. For instance,in Vietnam,there was a news recorded a large number of soldier ran out of energy while they was running. This is why i think people should not be forced to take military service. Another reason behind my belief is that going for military service is the best way to waste time. To explain more, most of the countries require at least 2 years for this, meaning that soldier don’t know what happening outside and they only gain a few money after finishing military service. Thus, the large amount of people don’t have stable work after military service because they don’t have enough knowledge. So, they should be motivated to learn skill and work for helping the economy instead of doing military service. For this reason, I believe that military service should not be compelled. In conclusion, I entirely disagree that compulsory military service is neccessary and beneficial because some people can not adjust to the environment of it and it also waste the time of the youth.